facebook icon twitter icon

Faculty Members

Faculty

Faculty

Christa Branson

Mark Breaux

Diana Bullock

Lara Conklin

Brad Crow

Peter Dahlstrom

Michele Dansby

Emery Dudensing

Cassie Durham

Becky Eineichner

Chuck Eineichner

Debbie Ernst

Renny Garduno

James German

Kristin Hagins

Eric Hardesty

Amy Hill

Debra Hise

Tammy Hooten

Glenda Kitten

Brianna Lair

Jerry Lawrence

Lisa Lindsey

Matt Moore

Crissta Morrison

Charlie Parrish

Phyllis Powell

Shelly Price

Rita Pritchett

Candle Robins

Tye Rogers

Amy Sanders

Connie Sanders

Tina Scarborough

Chris Softley

Leslie Soto

Nanette Soto

Sara Stennett

Shannon Thompson

Ches Tucker

Katie Turnipseed

Lynne Waide

Chad Waller

Ken Wearden

Melanie Whiting

Bob Wood

Judy Zahn

Christa Branson

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
cbranson@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 1
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 1

Mark Breaux

Elementary Principal
Phone: 806-796-8700
mbreaux@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Texas Tech University
M. Ed. Administration – Texas Tech University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8

Years of Educational Experience: 33
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 26

 

Diana Bullock

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
dbullock@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Sul Ross State University
Certification: Grades 1 – 6, Early Childhood

Years of Educational Experience: 20
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 17

 

Lara Conklin

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
lconklin@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
M.S. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: PreK – 4th

Years of Educational Experience: 5
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 1

Brad Crow

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
bcrow@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S.I.S. – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 21
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 20

 

Peter Dahlstrom

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
pdahlstrom@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Animal Science, B.S. Religion, Minor in New Testament Greek – Eastern New Mexico State University
M.S. Religion – Eastern New Mexico State University
Certification: Administrative, Secondary

Years of Educational Experience: 45
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 23

 

Michele Dansby

Secondary Administrative Assistant
Phone: 806-796-8700
mdansby@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Art – Eastern New Mexico University

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 13

 

Emery Dudensing

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
edudensing@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Mathematics with Minor in Coaching – Abilene Christian University
M.S. Sport Management – Texas A&M University
Certification: Math 8 – 12

Years of Educational Experience: 6
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 2

 

Cassie Durham

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
cdurham@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Elementary Education – Oklahoma State University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8; ESL

Years of Educational Experience: 13
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 6

 

Becky Eineichner

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
beineichner@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. Art – Lubbock Christian University
B.A. Music – Lubbock Christian University
M.Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8

Years of Educational Experience: 25
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 25

 

Chuck Eineichner

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
ceineichner@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.B.A. – Univeristy of Washington
Bachelor of Theology – Sunset International Bible Institute (SIBI)
M. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades 1 – 6

Years of Educational Experience: 14
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 14

 

Debbie Ernst

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
dernst@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 17
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 10

 

Renny Garduno

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
rgarduno@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. Religion – Eastern New Mexico State University
M. Ed. Spanish – Eastern New Mexico State University
Certification Grades 1 – 8

Years of Educational Experience: 39
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 8

 

James German

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
jgerman@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
M.S. Educational Leadership – Texas Tech University
B.S. Education – Math – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 33
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 4

 

Kristin Hagins

Director of Development
Phone: 806-796-8700
khagins@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
M.S. – Lubbock Christian University
B.S. – Lubbock Christian University

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 7

Eric Hardesty

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
ehardesty@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8, Secondary Athletics and History

Years of Educational Experience: 26
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 26

 

Amy Hill

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
ahill@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
M.S. Multi-Disciplinary Science – Texas Tech University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8, Gifted

Years of Educational Experience: 30
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 21

 

Debra Hise

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
dhise@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Elementary Education – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades K – 8; ESL

Years of Educational Experience: 26
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 3

Tammy Hooten

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
thooten@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8, Early Childhood

Years of Educational Experience: 16
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 15

 

Glenda Kitten

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
gkitten@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. – Texas Tech University
Certification: Secondary Composite Science; Secondary Physical Science; ELA and Reading 7-12 (in progress)

Years of Educational Experience: 15
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 3

Brianna Lair

Director of Admissions and Enrollment
Phone: 806-796-8700
blair@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.B.A.. – Oklahoma Christian University

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 1

Jerry Lawrence

Secondary Principal
Phone: 806-796-8700
jlawrence@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. – Lubbock Christian University
M. Ed. Administration – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Principal EC – 12; Secondary Speech Communications

Years of Educational Experience: 23
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 5

 

Lisa Lindsey

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
llindsey@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
LBSW – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 13
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 13

Matt Moore

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
mmoore@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
M.A. – Dallas Baptist University
Certification: English; ACSI

Years of Educational Experience: 5
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 1

Crissta Morrison

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
cmorrison@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. English Language with a minor in Humanities – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: English 7 – 12

Years of Educational Experience: 2
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 2

 

Charlie Parrish

Band Director
Phone: 806-796-8700
cparrish@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. Music – Lubbock Christian University
B.S.Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: All-Level Music

Years of Educational Experience: 28
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 28

 

Phyllis Powell

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
ppowell@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
M.A. Language Literacy – Texas Tech University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8

Years of Educational Experience: 22
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 22

 

Shelly Price

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
sprice@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. Mathematics – Lubbock Christian University
B.A. Secondary Education – Lubbock Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 11
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 8

 

Rita Pritchett

Counselor
Phone: 806-796-8700
rpritchett@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Biology – Harding University
B.S.Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Secondary Chemistry and Biology

Years of Educational Experience: 32
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 31

 

Candle Robins

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
crobins@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S.I.S. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Grades 1-8, Early Childhood

Years of Educational Experience: 15
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 12

Tye Rogers

President
Phone: 806-796-8700
trogers@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
M.S. Ed. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Biology; P.E. and Ed. Administration

Years of Educational Experience: 30
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 5

Amy Sanders

Director of Accounting
Phone: 806-796-8700
asanders@lubbockchristian.org

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 7

 

Connie Sanders

Librarian
Phone: 806-796-8700
csanders@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background
B.S. – Lubbock Christian University

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 18

 

Tina Scarborough

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
tscarborough@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Texas Tech University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8, Reading Grades 1-8

Years of Educational Experience: 20
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 14

 

Chris Softley

Athletic Director
Phone: 806-796-8700
csoftley@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification

B.S. – Nebraska Wesleyan
M. Ed – Abilene Christian University

Years of Educational Experience: 10
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 2

 

Leslie Soto

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
lsoto@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
Associates Agricultural Technology – South Plains College
BS Physical Education with Minor in Biology – Wayland Baptist University
M. Ed. Administration – Wayland Baptist University

Years of Educational Experience: 36
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 6

 

Nanette Soto

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
nsoto@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Biology – Wayland Baptist University
M. Ed. Instructional Technology – Texas Tech University
Certification: Secondary Biology, All Level Physical Education, Learning Resources, Grades 1-8

Years of Educational Experience: 36
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 7

 

Sara Stennett

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
sstennett@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – West Texas A&M
Certification: Grades 1st – 8th; Special Ed Early Childhood – 12

Years of Educational Experience: 17
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 17

 

Shannon Thompson

Elementary Administrative Assistant/Registrar
Phone: 806-796-8700
sthompson@lubbockchristian.org

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 11

 

Ches Tucker

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
ctucker@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Interdisciplinary Studies – Lubbock Christian University
Certifications: Math (8-12) and PE (6-12)

Years of Educational Experience: 12
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 2

 

Katie Turnipseed

Teacher/Coach
Phone: 806-796-8700
kturnipseed@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: Composite Science 7 – 12

Years of Educational Experience: 1
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 1

Lynne Waide

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
lwaide@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. in Art – Lubbock Christian University
Certification: ec-12

Years of Educational Experience: 6
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 2

Chad Waller

Chief Financial Officer
Phone: 806-796-8700
cwaller@lubbockchristian.org

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 7

Ken Wearden

Facilities Manager
Phone: 806-796-8700
kwearden@lubbockchristian.org

Years at Lubbock Christian School: 5

 

Melanie Whiting

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
mwhiting@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. English – Texas Tech University
Certification: English Language Arts Grades 8-12

Years of Educational Experience: 13
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 9

 

Bob Wood

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
bwood@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.A. Secondary Education – Lubbock Christian University
M. Ed. Educational Leadership – Texas Tech University
Certification: School Administration, Pre K – 12, Drivers Education and Instruction

Years of Educational Experience: 38
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 6

 

Judy Zahn

Teacher
Phone: 806-796-8700
jzahn@lubbockchristian.org

Educational Background and Areas of Certification
B.S. Ed. – Texas Tech University
Certification: Grades 1 – 8

Years of Educational Experience: 36
Years at Lubbock Christian School: 18